Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jubee Vee

Jubee Vee

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jubee Vee
"I had been searching to lower my INCREASING auto renewal policies for over a year now. Kim was recommended to me and she helped with decreasing our auto insurance price as opposed to other companies. Kim was quick, efficient and made the process a breeze. Recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie Bourque

Stephanie Bourque

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bourque
"After having my auto insurance with Scott Loomis State Farm for about 20 years I fiddled around with several other insurance companies thinking I was smart. I wasn't. I am back! Thank you for getting me set back up Kim!"
Profile photo of M Torres

M Torres

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Torres
"Kimberly was very experienced And a knowledgeable..And very, very helpful and patient. I got the quickest quote at a good price. So my day went very good. Thank you Kimberly"
Profile photo of Allen Chen

Allen Chen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Chen
"Kim is amazing, she helped with a reasonable auto insurance price which is way cheaper than other companies. : )"
Profile photo of Susan Smith

Susan Smith

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Smith
"As always I would recommend State Farm to anyone needing insurance. Their team is helpful, kind and thoughtful of your needs and will walk you through the process step by step. By far the BEST TEAM I’ve ever met. Thank you Kim,Dalia and of course Scott❤️"
Profile photo of Griselda Cruz

Griselda Cruz

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Cruz
"Kimberly Cruz fue muy amable en asistirnos con el proceso de la aseguranza de carros. Contesto a todas nuestras preguntas. Muchas gracias Kimberly"
Profile photo of IsVi Ga

IsVi Ga

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IsVi Ga
"Me antendio Kimberly Me dio un trato amable como si fuera mi fam Aclaro mis dudas Y no tardo mas d 3 min en enviarme mis tarjetas d aceguranza Un exelente trato y un muy buen servicio Se nesecitan mas personas a si como kimberly Bendiciones"
Profile photo of Maritza Queen

Maritza Queen

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Queen
"Kimberly J. Cruz is my go to person, she’s been helping me for over a year now, she’s super sweet and is very patient with all questions or concerns. 10 ⭐️"
Profile photo of Edith Cruz

Edith Cruz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Cruz
"La srata. Kimy tubo un buen trato conmigo muy amable y atenta en todo momento estoy muy satisfecha por estar en esta aseguradora gracias por el buen trato🫱🏻‍🫲🏼🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Elva Munoz

Elva Munoz

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elva Munoz
"Excellent service ! They are nice and friendly, they help me find what I needed."
Profile photo of Sebastian

Sebastian

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian
"Awesome help I got this morning"
Profile photo of Vivica Valencia

Vivica Valencia

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivica Valencia
"Veronica Ramirez is very sweet, patient, and informative. She was able to explain everything to where I could understand and was able to get us the best rates for my situation. Not only that she is bilingual and was able to talk to my family member as well. I recommend going to Veronica anytime and she will help you more then you know."
Profile photo of Jeremy Dykstra (BiggyTalls)

Jeremy Dykstra (BiggyTalls)

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Dykstra (BiggyTalls)
"Fast and easy process! Veronica Ramirez was very helpful and knowledgeable every step of the way. She was even patient with me when I couldn't get back to her for a couple days. She still had everything saved and ready to go the moment we got back In touch again. Thank you ma'am for making this a very it's easy and pleasant experience!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Jones

Stephanie Jones

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Jones
"Veronica is the best! She worked with me to find the best quote/policy. Awesome representative 10/10"
Profile photo of Janie Reyes

Janie Reyes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Reyes
"Kim called me today and gave me a quote knowing my other policy was ending. She was so great. Very helpful, quick and straight to the point. I definitely recommend on letting her help you find a great quote"
Profile photo of Estella Espinoza

Estella Espinoza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estella Espinoza
"Kim was very helpful and great customer service."
Profile photo of John

John

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Kim was very helpful with the information i needed she left no questions unanswered and very kind hands down best customer service I’ve ever had"
Profile photo of XtinaMarie Hidalgo

XtinaMarie Hidalgo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XtinaMarie Hidalgo
"I would like to say Kim was a great help. She quickly assisted me and within a few minutes I was all set!! Definitely recommend this location 🙂"
Profile photo of Erika Carlos

Erika Carlos

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Carlos
"Ms. Kim was very helpful and nice, great customer service definitely will recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Adam Reyes

Adam Reyes

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Reyes
"Thank You Ms. Veronica!! Very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Vickie Slaton

Vickie Slaton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Slaton
"Veronica Ramirez was very helpful getting me the information I needed there needs to be more people just like her. Thank you so much. Happy customer."
Profile photo of Sirr Tank The Rap Bandit

Sirr Tank The Rap Bandit

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sirr Tank The Rap Bandit
"First let me start off by saying I wish I can give 10 stars to Ms VERONICA She is the most knowledgeable caring and most professional person I ever met The agency world is lucky to have her so if you need Insurance please do yourself a favor go to her she really care about us.."
Profile photo of Paulina Almanza

Paulina Almanza

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Almanza
"I wish I could give this location more stars. Kimberly was so patient, knowledgeable, and overall pleasant to work with. I feel very confident in my decision to insure my car with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Cruz

Sylvia Cruz

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Cruz
"I talked to Veronica back in November regarding my insurance sky rocketing. She gave me alot of false hopes. I submitted documents that she said would give me discounts plus I hold a CDL she said a CDL was a discount. I was supposed to get a Drive Safe Beacon.. Bottom line it's been a month I have not received a call back from her. I had to call a second time regarding the beacon. Extremely disappointed with all of the inconsistencies."
Profile photo of DoG bBoR

DoG bBoR

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DoG bBoR
"I want to think Kimberly. She did a great job and help me on the 12/6 on getting insurance for my Nissan sentra. I also shared her number with other friends to see what she can do for them. Thank you Kimberly. -RoBb-"