Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Loomis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Loomis

4.7 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominique Morales

Dominique Morales

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was the most helpful person that you could possibly ask for. She was very generous and took her time with all the questions I had. She assured me that I was going to be insured correctly. The way she explained coverage to me, was like butter on bread 🍞 she will definitely be helping all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Southeast Adam

Southeast Adam

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was very nice & quick with her work, she explained exactly what I could be covered for and even offered me ways to get discounts and lower my monthly amount. Definitely recommend calling her 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Anita Montelongo

Anita Montelongo

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lety was great!"
Profile photo of Destiny Marie Gonzalez

Destiny Marie Gonzalez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was so clean and smelled so good! The other two ladies in the office greeted us and were ready to help us, but my dad had wanted Jeannette, since he had spoken to her on the phone. Jeannette was so helpful and sweet! My dad was looking for a new insurance company since the one he had before couldn’t renew his insurance and she made my dads life so much easier. She was able to find him a good yet affordable plan for him on the phone. So we came in together, got all his information in, and then I had asked her about me since I was under 25 but that I was licensed how much would it be to add me on, she was able to find a good plan for me to be added on with my vehicle for $50 extra, it was quick and simple. Plus she had accommodated to my dads language, she was willing to talk to me in English and then explain to my dad in Spanish, it was very nice especially that there’s a lot of people who could easily be like “uh no I only speak this and only talk this” but definitely not her. She even gave us complementary sodas for the go! I definitely recommend stopping by and talking to Jeannette!!"
Profile photo of Jay Cruz

Jay Cruz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly helped me out so much with my insurance. I got way more coverage with lower deductibles and still got a better rate than what I was paying. She explained my coverage in detail to better understand what I was getting and was very helpful and friendly. Customer service10/10! Would definitely recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Anthony Villarreal

Anthony Villarreal

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly phenomenal. A staff that puts client experience over company interest. I had the pleasure of working directly with Kimberly C. She maintains excellent professionalism and strives to understand each individual situation. An awesome place to be heard. Thanks for all that you do Kim!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Fuentes

Vanessa Fuentes

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the market for a change in carriers and really didn't have State Farm as an option. However I spoke with Kimberly, who explained to me the process of how she would give me a quote and what they offer. Her natural pitch and detailed explanation to me was what made me make my decision and now I currently have an active policy with this office. Thank you Kim!"
Profile photo of Bridgett Rayner

Bridgett Rayner

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Cruz contacted us by mistake, as we have a phone number of an old customer. Not only was she super kind and cool, but she was professional and answered every question we had. Even though she wasn’t licensed to cover us in our state, she directed us to where we could find coverage. She wasn’t pushy at all, and because of that, we are now going to look into switching coverage for our cars to State Farm. This girl deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Pizza Guy

Pizza Guy

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience speaking with Jeanette . She was able to answer all my questions and enlighten me with things I did not know about. thank you very much for your time."
Profile photo of Jessica Resendez

Jessica Resendez

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lety is awesome! I was an insurance agent for many years and I may not be the easiest person to deal with, (I tend to ask a million questions about everything sorry Lety) but Lety always answers all of my questions promptly and accurately. I know my cars are in good hands with Lety. Thank you Lety for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Bradly Schaefer

Bradly Schaefer

March 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Wish I would have switched to state farm sooner I was with another insurance company for a decade + with no individual contact. Now I have an agent that communicates"
Profile photo of Meda Jones

Meda Jones

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been doing business with Scott Loomis State Farm for many yearsHave appreciated the kind the respectfulAnd courtesy that they have given usEspecially after my husband passed away they have been very patient with understanding meAnd helping me"
Profile photo of Mario Jordan

Mario Jordan

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance place in Pasadena. Thank you Delia Higgins, excelente customer service. I'm a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Tee Williams

Tee Williams

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannette was very helpful! Super nice and friendly. :)"
Profile photo of Kyilene Winkler

Kyilene Winkler

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Scott Loomis' office were friendly and efficient as they took care of my needs."
Profile photo of albert corpus

albert corpus

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lety is awesome to deal with. I have been with Scott Loomis for over 25yrs."
Profile photo of Brandie Carreon

Brandie Carreon

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Scott Loomis for many years. Letty helps us with everything. She responds quick and helps us with everything. She is simply amazing and very professional"
Profile photo of Joe Alderete

Joe Alderete

January 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very courteous,n knowledable about the business,n polite personnel, very helpful 😁"
Profile photo of Deborah Cruz

Deborah Cruz

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lety & staff are amazing. So happy to have them as my agents. Always so helpful so polite and always available when needed. Thank you for always being so helpful with great customer service."
Profile photo of Texan Grit

Texan Grit

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have great service and easy to work with for all our needs"
Profile photo of Bobby Jones

Bobby Jones

November 26, 2019

2  out of  5
"Not as much stuff as they used to have"
Profile photo of Carina Hock

Carina Hock

August 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"Worked with them for several years and have never had an issue. The staff is very helpful."
Profile photo of Jesse Bradford

Jesse Bradford

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Geat place and a very caring staff they are a great place for insurance they care about you and all your needs,thank you."
Profile photo of Catfishness

Catfishness

December 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agent"