Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janie Reyes

Janie Reyes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Reyes
"Kim called me today and gave me a quote knowing my other policy was ending. She was so great. Very helpful, quick and straight to the point. I definitely recommend on letting her help you find a great quote"
Profile photo of Estella Espinoza

Estella Espinoza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estella Espinoza
"Kim was very helpful and great customer service."
Profile photo of John

John

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Kim was very helpful with the information i needed she left no questions unanswered and very kind hands down best customer service I’ve ever had"
Profile photo of XtinaMarie Hidalgo

XtinaMarie Hidalgo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XtinaMarie Hidalgo
"I would like to say Kim was a great help. She quickly assisted me and within a few minutes I was all set!! Definitely recommend this location 🙂"
Profile photo of Erika Carlos

Erika Carlos

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Carlos
"Ms. Kim was very helpful and nice, great customer service definitely will recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Adam Reyes

Adam Reyes

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Reyes
"Thank You Ms. Veronica!! Very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Vickie Slaton

Vickie Slaton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Slaton
"Veronica Ramirez was very helpful getting me the information I needed there needs to be more people just like her. Thank you so much. Happy customer."
Profile photo of Sirr Tank The Rap Bandit

Sirr Tank The Rap Bandit

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sirr Tank The Rap Bandit
"First let me start off by saying I wish I can give 10 stars to Ms VERONICA She is the most knowledgeable caring and most professional person I ever met The agency world is lucky to have her so if you need Insurance please do yourself a favor go to her she really care about us.."
Profile photo of Paulina Almanza

Paulina Almanza

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Almanza
"I wish I could give this location more stars. Kimberly was so patient, knowledgeable, and overall pleasant to work with. I feel very confident in my decision to insure my car with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Cruz

Sylvia Cruz

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Cruz
"I talked to Veronica back in November regarding my insurance sky rocketing. She gave me alot of false hopes. I submitted documents that she said would give me discounts plus I hold a CDL she said a CDL was a discount. I was supposed to get a Drive Safe Beacon.. Bottom line it's been a month I have not received a call back from her. I had to call a second time regarding the beacon. Extremely disappointed with all of the inconsistencies."
Profile photo of DoG bBoR

DoG bBoR

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DoG bBoR
"I want to think Kimberly. She did a great job and help me on the 12/6 on getting insurance for my Nissan sentra. I also shared her number with other friends to see what she can do for them. Thank you Kimberly. -RoBb-"
Profile photo of Shanda Light

Shanda Light

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanda Light
"Can’t even say enough good things about Kimberly Cruz been missing customer service in this country my faith has been renewed she was the best help with all my homeowners and flood I learned a lot and I think she learned to from this experience she never gave up and she called me back every time forgot that was even possible anymore this young lady was awesome."
Profile photo of Steven Bradley

Steven Bradley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Bradley
"They do excellent work and go out of there way to help you"
Profile photo of Rosa Dominguez

Rosa Dominguez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Dominguez
"Amazing & Great Customer Service! I am very impressed and Happy with State Farm. The agent there "Kimberly Cruz" was polite, patient, helpful, professional and most important happy to help me. I had an Excellent experience and will highly recommend their great services. Thank you ."
Profile photo of Halee Frazier

Halee Frazier

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halee Frazier
"Kim was great & very helpful."
Profile photo of Cecilia Ruiz

Cecilia Ruiz

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Ruiz
"First time getting a quote and Kimberly was such a great help, she had so much patient and offered many options. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Mae

Mae

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mae
"Ms Kim assisted us with our Car Insurance, she helped us decide which is better for us, she explained each detail, very knowledgeable and professional in her work. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Karen Resendez

Karen Resendez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Resendez
"I was shopping for my auto insurance coverage for about 2 weeks. I was contacted by Kim ad she was able to answer all my questions and helped me with all the process. State Farm provided the lowest cost quote of the companies that I was interested in. Kim was great and professional!"
Profile photo of Rocio Castaneda

Rocio Castaneda

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Castaneda
"I recently spoke with Veronica at Scott Loomis State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the service. She made getting my auto insurance together super easy and the entire process was fast and efficient. I highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Mathew Hinojosa

Mathew Hinojosa

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Hinojosa
"Great place, switched from progressive and a huge difference in price and quality of work. No random fees, great workers very helpful would recommend"
Profile photo of Joselin Aguirre

Joselin Aguirre

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joselin Aguirre
"Currently switched to new auto insurance, Shout-out To KIM For Helping Me Out Made Things Super Easy , Kept Communication Open & Got me Insured Quickly , If Your Loooking for Fast Friendly Service I Recommend 💯"
Profile photo of Bryan Banda

Bryan Banda

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Banda
"Great experience with kim very helpful and well working with, very intelligent as well got me insurance same day as I came in !"
Profile photo of Judy

Judy

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy
"Went to Scott Loomis State Farm Agency and was helped by Veronica. She is very knowledgeable and does her job extremely well. I felt like I had known her before she’s so friendly. Had a very good experience with this agency. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth OCarroll

Elizabeth OCarroll

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth OCarroll
"I have to mimic the words of fisherboy's review. I couldn't have said it better. Veronica Ramirez is definitely an asset to the Scott Loomis State Farm Family. Thank you for guiding me through this process."
Profile photo of EC

EC

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EC
"Kim assisted me and she was great! Very professional and answered any and all questions I needed. Will definitely reach out to her again. Thank you!!"